Meet The Board 


Board members carry out their duties in part through participation on the following standing committees:

  • Academic and Student Affairs

  • Facilities

  • Finance

  • Human Resources


Dorothy K. Power

Board Chairman

Mark J. Finkelstein 

Vice Chair

Robert P. Sica 


Gary Taffet 


Kyle M. Anderson

Board member

Christine Buteas

Board member

Roger W. Daley

Board member

Samuel S. Okparaeke

Board member

Robert Oras

Board member

Praful Raja

Board member

Sitwat Syed

Board member